Not happy with this

I see stuff like this, and it makes my blood boil. Basically, you buy the CD or MP3, listen to it, and you’ll magically turn from a lonely, desperate, anti-social introvert into a lively, outgoing, social extrovert.

As if there is something wrong with being an introvert. I don’t feel like having to defend myself from stuff like this. It’s obnoxious to think that I’m ill or deficient to the point where I need to listen to this. Unfortunately, some people will see it and think it’ll be the cure for their “problems.” What they should realize is that they are ok on their own. As they are.

What if I came up with a similar scheme to turn extroverts intro introverts?

Hmmm, maybe the world would benefit from that…

Leave a Reply

