Where am I going?

I’m in the airport, which seems a lot like a church, with its bright natural lights and its high ceilings. i look up at the flight board and wonder where my plane home is. I rifle through my bag, then head off to the bathroom. I come back and the flight is being called. I bound over the gate, trying to find the ticket. In a panic, I start racing around the terminal trying to find it. Ah, there it is, on the table where I left it. I race back to the gate, getting them to hold the plane.

Is this dream, where was I going?

Leave a Reply

