Slush box

When it comes to cars, I’m an automatic man. To see me attempt to drive a manual transmission is bordering on the criminal. I guess I’m lazy and don’t want to learn. Besides, much of my driving is in traffic–rowing through gears doesn’t sound really enticing. Anyway, the prospect of paddle shifters on more plebian cars (like the one I drive) does go a long way to fulfill my dream of being a Formula One driver…

DRIVING WITH A DOPPELKUPPLUNGSGETRIEBE | More Intelligent Life.

Leave a Reply

