I get it

I mean really, I get it.

I know everyone wants some attention. Some want their shot at fame and fortune. Some get blinded by the spotlights. Others, seemingly are willing jeopardize national security for their chance at 15 minutes somewhere on the cable listings.

Seriously people. Are you that desperate for attention, that flippin’ needy that you need to crash a state dinner at the White House to get on TV? I suppose it’s better than eating worms or wading through frigid water, but I’d rather swallow a creepy crawler than have the Secret Service knocking on my door.

The Salahis, Obama’s Uninvited Guests, Prompt an Inquiry – NYTimes.com.

Leave a Reply

