Ringing it in

I remember as a kid staying up for New Years with my grandmother, and as the bells tolled out the old year and rang in the new, she would say, “Lord, we made through another year, who knows what the next one will bring.”

Truer words never spoken.

I have no clue what 2010 will bring–that why you have to live it to see. Already, a couple of folks think it will be the year of the introvert–my fingers are crossed on that, and I want to contribute to that slice of enlightenment. As to what else, who knows.

Who knows…

Leave a Reply

