Apologia–of sorts

In the course writing here, sometimes I ride the same path many times. Sometimes because I have to, other times because I forget, having turned the GPS off. In searching back through here, I didnt realize that two years ago, I had blogged about Pierre Trudeau’s personal motto. (https://chehawstation.wordpress.com/2008/12/16/tftd-126/) Oops. But it happens. I’ve written 3,000 blog posts in the almost four years this has been open. Some repeats are bound to occur. As this also points out why I don’t blog relentlessly. Sometimes the well gets dry, and you have to wait for some rain to replenish things.

Leave a Reply

