Dream traveler

Dream traveler

Why I dreamt I was in London, I don’t know. I do know it was off the tourist trails….

Why I dreamt about getting a speeding ticket in Maryland, I don’t know. But this is relevant–I’m driving home Saturday, and prefer not to have a meeting with Maryland’s finest.

Why I dreamt I was living in Chicago last night, I don’t know. Actually I was commuting from Chicago to New York. Go figure. But Chicago is one of the places I want to go this year.

But the larger question is–what is going on in my head? Why am I on the road when I’m sleeping? Questions, questions.

Leave a Reply

