Deflated

I should have rooted for the Dallas Mavericks to win the NBA title, given that they occupy the same city as my beloved Cowboys. But I couldn’t bring myself to watch more a half of the series. Maybe it was because for most bloggers/commentators, it was about LeBron and the Decision and crimes against Basketball, instead of the game itself. I don’t think I’m becoming a crotchety old man, it’s that to me, it’s a game. But as I write that, it’s more of a game than I originally imagined.

Leave a Reply

