Learn something…

The New York Times gets in on the act. This corner knows where it stands on the issue. It’s difficult to convey the anger I feel when someone who’s crazier than me gets mad that I’m not as crazy as they are. I want to be a normal, grounded person. I’m for a dollop of craziness on occasion; I’m not for it being congenital. Shyness and introversion are not things that need to be cured by a drug.

Student Opinion Question | Are You More Extrovert or Introvert? – NYTimes.com.

Leave a Reply

