Finding the precious

My energy I treat as preciously as I can. It lets me do all manner of things, in a way that (hopefully) is good. I want my life to be drawn to people, places, things and experiences that are energy-enhancing and nourishing. If I’m selective about it, that’s fine. Think of it as a buffet (since I’m eating breakfast now)–pick what’s interesting, what stands out, and explore it and see what it’s about. Find the precious energy you have with the joys that are found in life.

Leave a Reply

